Temporarily Disabling Photolock

From time to time, you may need to temporarily disable Photolock™, especially when you are working on your website.

There is a switch available in Photolock settings under "Status", you can use it to turn all locks off at once without the need to remove Photolock from your website.

If Speed Optimization setting enabled, it might take a while for disabling to go in effect.